Word On Road header

Click here to skip to content

Drake To Perform At First Annual iHeartRadio Awards

This morning the performers for the 2014 iHeartRadio awards were announced and Drake is among the bunch.

Drake is not new to iHeartRadio as he performed last year at the iHeartRadio Festival. This is the first year for the iHeartRadio awards and not only is Drake a performer, he is also nominated for three awards! There is still time to vote so go HERE and help Drake to win ‘Song Of The Year’ and ‘Hip-Hop Song Of The Year’. The iHeartRadio Music Awards will air on NBC on May 1st (8-11 ET/PT). View the full list of performers below.


List of performers:

Drake, Pharrell, Blake Shelton, Kendrick Lamar, Pitbull, Shakira, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Arcade Fire, and Ed Sheeran


Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends

  • I wonder who’s gonna be on his shirt this time…

Back to the top of the website